📢 Tatvic is now a global partner of Usercentrics, world’s leading consent management platform

Everything You Need to Know about Google Tag Manager (GTM) V2

Event Date: 18/02/2015

Event Time: 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST/ 6 PM GMT

Education Level: Beginner Level

Who is it for:  

Web Analyst, Digital Marketing Managers

About This Webinar

The new interface of GTM is designed to make working with Google Tag Manager easier and more intuitive. However, there are few changes that users need to be aware of before migrating to V2.

In this webinar, Phil Pearce (Senior Web Analyst, GA Top Contributor, PPC Guru, and Excel Ninja), will tell you everything you need to know about Version 2 of Google Tag Manager.

Key Takeaway Points

In this 45 minute informative session you’ll learn how to:

What’s New in GTM V2
Difference between GTM V1 & V2
Walkthrough of new GTM interface
How to Upgrade to GTM V2 (Including a Quick Checklist)
Mistakes to Avoid While Upgrading to GTM V2

Speaker

Phil Pearce

Digital Analyst


Bhoomika Joshi

Subscribe to
Tatvic's newsletter!

Don’t miss out latest trends in Marketing, Technology, and Analytics

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get Recording Now

Share Webinar on

Scroll to Top

Leverage Tatvic's comprehensive approach to 

Enquire Now

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leverage Tatvic's comprehensive approach to 

Contact Us

Checkbox
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.