PAST WEBINAR

How to Use Google Analytics to Drive SEO Benefit?

schedule
Mar 31, 2015 9 AM PST/ 12 PM EST/ 6 PM CEST
label_outline

Beginner Level

group

Web Analyst, Digital Marketing Managers,
SEO Manager, SEO Executives

About This Webinar

Google Analytics is one of the most valuable sources of information we can have to identify SEO opportunities, make decisions and optimize the sites we work for. However, we don’t generally use it to drive SEO benefit.

In this webinar, Alexander Holl (CEO of 121WATT & Leader of German Advisory Board, SMX Munich), will show you how to use Google Analytics to drive SEO Benefit.

Key Takeaway Points

Webinar Timeline:

Universal Analytics & Organic Search Sources [4:50]
Detecting Spam Referrals & Bots [8:02]
404 Reports for Detecting Lost Link Opportunities [17:44]
Creating an Alert for 404 Error Pages [23:50]
Reporting & Analyzing Panda [25:00]
Summary [40:22]

Summary

Carve out your “best customers” from the pool of transacting customers via Predictive Machine Learning and remarket only to them and improve your Remarketing ROI and Conversions by leaps and bounds using Predictive Analysis!

Speakers

alexander_holl

Alexander Holl

Founder & Managing director
121WATT

Ravi Pathak

Ravi Pathak

Get Regular Updates From Us

On Discussions, Ideas and Opinions on Web Analytics, Big Data, Predictive Analysis & Statistics



    Menu