PAST WEBINAR

Everything You Need to Know about Google Tag Manager (GTM) V2

schedule
Feb 18, 2015 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST/ 6 PM GMT
label_outline

Beginner Level

group

Web Analyst, Digital Marketing Managers

About This Webinar

The new interface of GTM is designed to make working with Google Tag Manager easier and more intuitive. However, there are few changes that users need to be aware of before migrating to V2.

In this webinar, Phil Pearce (Senior Web Analyst, GA Top Contributor, PPC Guru and Excel Ninja), will tell you everything you need to know about the Version 2 of Google Tag Manager.

Key Takeaway Points

In this 45 minute informative session you’ll learn how to:

What’s New in GTM V2
Difference between GTM V1 & V2
Walkthrough of new GTM interface
How to Upgrade to GTM V2 (Including a Quick Checklist)
Mistakes to Avoid While Upgrading to GTM V2

Summary

Carve out your “best customers” from the pool of transacting customers via Predictive Machine Learning and remarket only to them and improve your Remarketing ROI and Conversions by leaps and bounds using Predictive Analysis!

Speakers

phil_pearce

Phil Pearce

Digital Analyst

bhoomika

Bhoomika Joshi

Get Regular Updates From Us

On Discussions, Ideas and Opinions on Web Analytics, Big Data, Predictive Analysis & Statistics



    Menu